Grass Scape

May 28, 2007

grass_8097.jpg

5 Responses to “Grass Scape”

  1. Joanne Says:

    That is perfect grass. Please tell me you don’t use pesticides. That you just manage your lawn naturally. It would make me happy to know you don’t use chemicals and you still have a gorgeous lawn. Lie if you have to.

  2. RAD Says:

    1) I do not use pesticides, I pull the weeds.

    2) The lawn looks much better in the photo than it is in real life.

  3. Wendrews Says:

    all these bitter tatoto artists . go for it!! you can go to many sites and get machines and needles and tubes and everything you need. Check some local rocker type shops in your area too. I have a guy near me that i buy my supplies from at a great price. Start out with a 10 wrap machine. Just get something basic. And definietly if you have to money get videos and books. Thats how my husband and i started. He had a little more knowledge cause he spent alot of time at a tatoto shop (getting tatted and asking lots of questions). When our tattoing friends moved away, we decided to do it ourselves. I am a great artist, so he was right away confident in my abilities. Now we tatoto eachother and so some kick butt stuff . again, GO for it, but let me tell you, you will get NO answers from tatoto artist on the internet. All the ones on here are bitter for some reason and all they do is tatoto then go on the internet and complain about how hard it is blah blah blah, and that you have to know people . theres really know one to know, just someone that will let you practice on them, you can do it

  4. Emmajo Says:

    Very interesting video and difenrfet as the doctor didnt do any packing but did cauterizing the wound. I loved the soundtrack to this video, its a hell of a lot better than elevator music or that acidrock/heavy metal serial killer music! Good job on the post!


  5. That insight solves the problem. Thanks!


Comments are closed.